Premium Picks

60 Dime
College Football
Winner # 5 of 6

Colorado St - Utah St
Kickoff 9:30 eastern

JUST AS STRONG as Thursday's 60 Dime CFB Winner # 4 of 5
SMU (-14) by 29 over Tulane

50% STRONGER than Wednesday's 40 Dime NBA Lock
Philadelphia (-3) by 20 in New Orleans

---------------------------

$10 Bettors up $2,520 the past 30 Days


RECENT RESULTS

Thursday, Oct. 21: 60 Dime SMU WINNER

Wednesday, Oct. 20: 40 Dime 76ers WINNER

Tuesday, Oct. 19: 40 Dime Dodgers Run Line (+120) LOSER

Monday, Oct. 18: 40 Dime Astros LOSER

Sunday, Oct. 17: 100 Dime Browns (-120) LOSER

Saturday, Oct. 16: 40 Dime Arizona State LOSER

Friday, Oct. 15: 60 Dime San Diego State LOSER

Thursday, Oct. 14: 40 Dime Eagles WINNER

Tuesday, Oct. 12: 40 Dime UL Lafayette WINNER

Monday, Oct. 11: 40 Dime Brewers (-110) LOSER

Sunday, Oct. 10: 60 Dime Panthers LOSER

Saturday, Oct. 9: 40 Dime BYU LOSER

Friday, Oct. 8: 60 Dime Giants WINNER

Thursday, Oct. 7: 100 Dime Rams WINNER

Wednesday, Oct. 6: 50 Dime Cardinals Run Line (-115) LOSER

Tuesday, Oct. 5: 40 Dime Yankees (-125) LOSER

Monday, Oct. 4: 60 Dime Chargers WINNER

Sunday, Oct. 3: 100 Dime Cowboys WINNER

Saturday, Oct. 2: 60 Dime Louisiana Tech WINNER

Friday, Oct. 1: 40 Dime Mariners Run Line (+120) LOSER

Thursday, Sept. 30: 40 Dime Miami, Fla. LOSER

Wednesday, Sept. 29: 60 Dime Yankees (-110) LOSER

Tuesday, Sept. 28: 60 Dime Cardinals WINNER

Monday, Sept. 27: 40 Dime Over Cowboys-Eagles WINNER

Sunday, Sept. 26: 60 Dime Cardinals (NFL) WINNER

Saturday, Sept. 25: 60 Dime UTSA WINNER

Friday, Sept. 24: 40 Dime Syracuse WINNER

Thursday, Sept. 23: 40 Dime Over Marshall-Appalachian State WINNER

Wednesday, Sept. 22: 40 Dime Over Giants-Padres WINNER

Tuesday, Sept. 21: 50 Dime Cardinals (+190) WINNER


Payment Types

60 Dime
College Football
Winner # 5 of 6

Colorado St - Utah St
Kickoff 9:30 eastern

$99
Wednesday it was a 40 Dime Winner on the 76ers (-3), a 20-point winner over the Pelicans, in New Orleans.

Thursday it was a 60 Dime Winner on SMU (-14), a 29-point winner over Tulane.

Tonight it's a 60 Dime Winner from the Mountain West Conference, as Colorado State visits Utah State.

My $10 Bettors have made $2,520 the past 30 Days, and tonight we put that money to work with the Aggies and Rams.

Let's make some money with my 60 Dime College Football Winner # 5 of 6, as I've had my eye on this number since it came out and settled in on Sunday.

Easy value tonight.

60 Dime
College Football
Winner # 5 of 6

Colorado St - Utah St
Kickoff 9:30 eastern

JUST AS STRONG as Thursday's 60 Dime CFB Winner # 4 of 5
SMU (-14) by 29 over Tulane

50% STRONGER than Wednesday's 40 Dime NBA Lock
Philadelphia (-3) by 20 in New Orleans

---------------------------

$10 Bettors up $2,520 the past 30 Days


Discount packages

365 DAYS OF SERVICE - 1 FULL YEAR
$1,795

 $250 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

 

2-Part Payment Plan Available at Time of Purchase

100 DAYS OF SERVICE
$849

$140 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

 

2-Part Payment Plan Available at Time of Purchase

60 DAYS OF SERVICE
$729

$100 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players


Upgrade From Any Package At Any Time

30 DAYS OF SERVICE
$429

$50 Instant Rebate for Current Package Players

 


7 DAYS OF SERVICE
$179
Every Play I've Got for 1 Week
FREE 1 Day All Access Pass
Free
1 DAY of ACTION
$99
7 DAYS of ACTION
$449
30 DAYS of ACTION
$999

All Sports Included -

Nothing Further to Buy!


(Any "Guarantee" applying to

Guaranteed Plays and Resulting

Free Service is NOT included)


Steve Budin, Chuck O'Brien, Sean Michaels,

Jay McNeil, Matt Rivers, Scott Delaney,

Karl Garrett (NHL) and Gabe DuPont (NHL) 

do NOT release plays every day


Upgrade From One Package To Another at Anytime

Instant Rebates Available Upon Upgrades!

Kirby Maxwell's Rating System

Let's start with the square root of pi.

F&^k no.

Easy stuff here:

My plays are rated on a progressive 10-Dime to 100-Dime scale with the highest rating representing the strongest play.


This rating system defines my success in terms of net profit at the end of the day, week, month or season, while also giving you an idea of how strong each release is and how you should play it.

 

But, if you don't bet accordingly - and by that I mean wagering within your means and betting the proper percentage of your bankroll based on the rating of my releases, you're going to shoot yourself in the foot.


Money Mismanagement is the biggest mistake amateur make whether it's in gambling or the stock markets.


Who is Kirby Maxwell?

You know that familiar chorus from the old Stealers Wheel song, Stuck in the Middle With You
 
Clowns to the left of me!
Jokers to the right!
Here I am stuck in the middle with you.
 
That's how I feel about the overwhelming majority of the losers in this industry. Dinosaurs from a prehistoric age. Guys who look like overstuffed penguins begging you to call them for their so-called absolutely free offers that are as bogus as $3 bills. Handicappers who sell multiple picks at multiple websites at multiple price points so you can never figure out whether they're truly winning or losing. Alleged technical analysts who hide behind trends and stats that mean absolutely nothing because they don't really understand the teams or games they're handicapping.  
 
Yes I'm stuck in the middle with you,
and I'm wondering what it is I should do.
 
I've been in and around every facet of the sports betting industry for over 25 years. I'm tired of all the endless BS. What you see is what you get from me. 
 
Promise # 1 - This is the ONLY place you will find my plays.
 
Promise # 2 - I will have just ONE pick a day.
 
Promise # 3 - I will NOT win every single day because no one does, but my goal is to make you money over the course of the month, the season and the year. It's about managing our money, building a bankroll and taking shots when they're out there.