Premium Picks

40 Dime
College Hoops
Winner # 26 of 42

BIG TEN LINE MISTAKE

Indiana-Rutgers, Tip 8 pm eastern

RECENT RESULTS

Tuesday, Feb. 23: 40 Dime TCU LOSER

Monday, Feb. 22: 40 Dime UNC Greensboro WINNER

Sunday, Feb. 21: 40 Dime Rutgers LOSER

Saturday, Feb. 20: 40 Dime West Virginia WINNER

Friday, Feb. 19: 40 Dime Monmouth LOSER

Thursday, Feb. 18: 40 Dime Houston LOSER

Wednesday, Feb. 17: 40 Dime Drake WINNER

Tuesday, Feb. 16: 40 Dime Illinois LOSER

Monday, Feb. 15: 60 Dime Chattanooga WINNER

Sunday, Feb. 14: 100 Dime Lakers LOSER

Saturday, Feb. 13: 60 Dime Creighton WINNER

Friday, Feb. 12: 60 Dime Jazz WINNER

Thursday, Feb. 11: 60 Dime Weber State LOSER

Wednesday, Feb. 10: 60 Dime Rutgers LOSER

Tuesday, Feb. 9: 40 Dime 76ers LOSER

Monday, Feb. 8: 40 Dime BYU LOSER

Sunday, Feb. 7: 60 Dime Buccaneers WINNER

Saturday, Feb. 6: 80 Dime St. John's WINNER

Friday, Feb. 5: 40 Dime Arkansas State WINNER

Thursday, Feb. 4: 60 Dime Montana State LOSER

Wednesday, Feb. 3: 100 Dime Virginia Tech LOSER

Tuesday, Feb. 2: 80 Dime Baylor WINNER

Monday, Feb. 1: 60 Dime Louisville WINNER

Sunday, Jan. 31: 60 Dime St. John's WINNER

Saturday, Jan. 30: 60 Dime Oklahoma WINNER

Friday, Jan. 29: no action

Thursday, Jan. 28: 40 Dime UAB WINNER



Payment Types

40 Dime
College Hoops
Winner # 26 of 42

BIG TEN LINE MISTAKE

Indiana-Rutgers, Tip 8 pm eastern
$99
Looking to bounce back after a tough 40 Dime loss on TCU last night.

I'm in the Big Ten, where I have my 40 Dime College Hoops Winner # 26 of 42, with Indiana and Rutgers.

Listen, I've said this time and time again, this is gambling and we're going to take some lumps. But as the regular season winds down, I'm dialed in on specific teams and plenty of mid-majors. I know the value will be with games you'd least expect.

Tonight I love this game in Piscataway, NJ, where Rutgers hosts the Hoosiers.

Let's make some money with an easy 40 Dime Winner.

40 Dime
College Hoops
Winner # 26 of 42

BIG TEN LINE MISTAKE

Indiana-Rutgers, Tip 8 pm eastern

Discount packages

365 DAYS OF SERVICE - 1 FULL YEAR
$1,795

 $250 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

 

2-Part Payment Plan Available at Time of Purchase

100 DAYS OF SERVICE
$849

$140 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players

 

2-Part Payment Plan Available at Time of Purchase

60 DAYS OF SERVICE
$729

$100 Instant Rebate Available for Current Package Players


Upgrade From Any Package At Any Time

30 DAYS OF SERVICE
$429

$50 Instant Rebate for Current Package Players

 


7 DAYS OF SERVICE
$179
Every Play I've Got for 1 Week
FREE 1 Day All Access Pass
Free
1 DAY of ACTION
$99
7 DAYS of ACTION
$449
30 DAYS of ACTION
$999

All Sports Included -

Nothing Further to Buy!


(Any "Guarantee" applying to

Guaranteed Plays and Resulting

Free Service is NOT included)


Steve Budin, Chuck O'Brien, Sean Michaels,

Jay McNeil, Matt Rivers, Scott Delaney,

Karl Garrett (NHL) and Gabe DuPont (NHL) 

do NOT release plays every day


Upgrade From One Package To Another at Anytime

Instant Rebates Available Upon Upgrades!

Kirby Maxwell's Rating System

Let's start with the square root of pi.

F&^k no.

Easy stuff here:

My plays are rated on a progressive 10-Dime to 100-Dime scale with the highest rating representing the strongest play.


This rating system defines my success in terms of net profit at the end of the day, week, month or season, while also giving you an idea of how strong each release is and how you should play it.

 

But, if you don't bet accordingly - and by that I mean wagering within your means and betting the proper percentage of your bankroll based on the rating of my releases, you're going to shoot yourself in the foot.


Money Mismanagement is the biggest mistake amateur make whether it's in gambling or the stock markets.


Who is Kirby Maxwell?

You know that familiar chorus from the old Stealers Wheel song, Stuck in the Middle With You
 
Clowns to the left of me!
Jokers to the right!
Here I am stuck in the middle with you.
 
That's how I feel about the overwhelming majority of the losers in this industry. Dinosaurs from a prehistoric age. Guys who look like overstuffed penguins begging you to call them for their so-called absolutely free offers that are as bogus as $3 bills. Handicappers who sell multiple picks at multiple websites at multiple price points so you can never figure out whether they're truly winning or losing. Alleged technical analysts who hide behind trends and stats that mean absolutely nothing because they don't really understand the teams or games they're handicapping.  
 
Yes I'm stuck in the middle with you,
and I'm wondering what it is I should do.
 
I've been in and around every facet of the sports betting industry for over 25 years. I'm tired of all the endless BS. What you see is what you get from me. 
 
Promise # 1 - This is the ONLY place you will find my plays.
 
Promise # 2 - I will have just ONE pick a day.
 
Promise # 3 - I will NOT win every single day because no one does, but my goal is to make you money over the course of the month, the season and the year. It's about managing our money, building a bankroll and taking shots when they're out there.

 

Today's Complimentary Selection

On days I have a free pick you'll find it here by 2:00 PM Eastern weekendays and 10:00 AM Eastern on weekends.